Register | Forgot Password?

Uyo, Nigeria Local Time:

Our Organization

Our Executive Members

OfficeOffice Holder
PresidentMr. Emmanuel A. Udo
SecretaryMr. Emmanuel Akpan
Assistant SecretaryDr. Eme Inyang
TreasurerMr. Edem Andy
Financial SecretaryMr. Uwem Ekpo
Social WelfareMr. Emma Tom
Public Relations OfficerMs. Becky Austin
Legal CounselMike Essien, Esqr.
Chair, Board of TrusteesDr. Ibanga Ikpe
Member, Board of TrusteeMr. John Bassey
Member, Board of TrusteeMr. Joe Ibokette
Member, Board of TrusteeMrs. Uwem Inyang
Member, Board of TrusteeMr. Christopher Matthews

Our Committees

Finance & ProjectsMr. Edem Andy
Vision & MissionMr. Edet Udofia
Constitution and EthicsMike Essien, Esq.
Social/WelfareMs. Becky Austin
Scholarship Mr. Eno Udi
Technology and Websites Mr. Linus Inim

<< Back to Our "About Us" Page | Back to Top